Emotional Song From John Lennon

“Lyric”  Mother by John Lennon

Mother, you had me but I never had you,
I wanted you but you didn’t want me,
So I got to tell you,
Goodbye, goodbye.
Farther, you left me but I never left you,
I needed you but you didn’t need me,
So I got to tell you,
Goodbye, goodbye.
Children, don’t do what I have done,
I couldn’t walk and I tried to run,
So I got to tell you,
Goodbye, goodbye.
Mama don’t go,
Daddy come home.
Mama don’t go,
Daddy come home.
Mama don’t go,
Daddy come home.
Mama don’t go,
Daddy come home.
Mama don’t go,
Daddy come home.
Mama don’t go,
Daddy come home.
Mama don’t go,
Daddy come home…



Little kid whisper to the wind:
“I’m sleepy and Cold, where’s my mom’s hug? where’s my pap’s lullaby?”

It’s dark there
it’s cold…

Don’t leave your child alone at home
Child just a God’s gift
They don’t understand
Just cry and laugh
They’re the only victim
That You Can’t Leave Behind

Divorce isn’t forbidden
But They said that God hate it

Children who are left to die by her father still can know where the tomb of his father, but what about children who are abandoned by their father ran away? What they have to answer when asked by her school friends?

There is a current view of psychology that states people can live happier after divorce. That divorce is not the end of the life of a married couple. However, parents who are divorced should still think about how to help children overcome the pain of his mother’s father separated.

From time to time, cases of divorce seems to continue to rise. The rise of infotainment on television which broadcast the parade of artists and public figures who terminate their perkimpoian through court table, as if ratified that divorce is a trend. Looks like the sanctity and significance perkimpoian is no longer meaningful. Couples who are divorcing busy looking for justification for their decision to separate. They no longer consider that there Who would suffer greatly with the decision, namely the children.

However, rampant divorce phenomenon occurred not only among the artist or public figure only.In the simple family, even within the Environmental educators, religious-looking environment, as well Many divorces occur.

Different reactions to the child’s parents’ divorce. All depends on the age, intensity and duration of conflicts that took place before the divorce.

Every child is suffering and distress with different levels. Children of divorced parents, especially those who have school age or adolescent is likely to feel to blame and responsible for the incident. They also felt concerned about the evil consequences that will befall them.

For children, divorce is the destruction of families that would disrupt their lives. At least divorce has caused the emergence of a sense of anxiety over his life in the present and future. Children who divorced her mother and father suffered greatly, and may suffer more than his own parents.

Very difficult to find a way to make children feel helpful in facing tough times due to divorce his parents. Even if the father or a mother trying to give the best they can, good things are still not able to eliminate kegundahan hearts of her children.

Some psychologists claim that the most important aid that can be given by a divorced parent is trying to reassure and convince the children that they are innocent. Assure that they need not feel compelled to take responsibility for his parents’ divorce.

Another thing that needs to be done by parents who are divorcing are helping children to adjust to keep running the routine activities at home. Do not force the children to favor one party’s arguments and not once in a while involving them in the divorce process.

Another thing that can help children is to find another adult such as aunt, uncle or grandmother, who can temporarily fill the void left by their heart after his father or mother. That is, so that children feel they get the strut to reinforce the search for a replacement father figure of the mother who no longer attend such
when there has been no divorce.

Quoted: This article M.M. Nilam Widyarini, MSI, Lecturer of Psychology


Remember the Promise Promise When you got married, some sentences spoken when consent Qabul sacred. Never leave a child your son sat on the front porch, covered my ears because it did not want to hear the cry of a fight.

It’s better


If I recall tired
Mother’s father
Mother of foster foster me
so I exalted

My time is my small
very pleased
happy lap lap cuddle
and kiss kiss pampered
pet name